Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Our team here at Thompson Chevrolet Buick GMC is dedicated to providing best-in-class customer service, but don’t take it from us. We’ll let the testimonials do the talking for us.

We’re always looking for ways to improve, so if you’ve come into contact with our team in any way, please take a minute and let us know how your experience went!

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fred F., Patterson, CA 30 May 2017
Bought our fourth car from Thompson Chevrolet today and highly recommend them to everyone from sales to the service department they are very professional, sales men Carlos and Miguel thank you very much for always making our experience pleasant.
5 rate
Yelp
Dominic F., Patterson, CA 30 May 2017
I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. The customer service, professionalism, pricing, timeframe they got the work done, and the quality of the work was all on point. Great job Chevrolet, Patterson... A++
5 rate
Yelp
Blanca M., Patterson, CA 30 May 2017
Happy I made the call!!!!!! I called looking for a particular vehicle and Mark was SUPER, SUPER nice, friendly and understood exactly what I/We needed.  Not pushy (like other salesmen/dealerships) we've been to. We will definitely be back in the future!!!!!  Again, THANK YOU Mark!!!!!!! LOOOOO...OOVEEEEEE MY new CAR!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Irma H., Patterson, CA 30 May 2017
Service department is just as amazing as sales.  While I was in dropping off my vehicle, I mentioned my mom's car battery was dead. They sent someone over to jump start the car and drive it down to the shop to look at it and get it replaced,super quick! Great customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
Trish B., Gustine, CA 30 May 2017
Wonderfully friendly staff. Went out of their way to help us get the payments we wanted. We are in love with our new silverado.  They eill be our go dealership from now on. Ask for Carlos,  he is great. Volt is an awsome addition also. He makes  a grest greeter!
5 rate
Yelp
Ken V., Patterson, CA 30 May 2017
I have purchased two trucks from Thompson Chevrolet and both purchases were smooth and easy. I was able to negotiate a fair price and I'm very happy with my purchases. I did not feel pressured or forced to purchase something I did not want and in fact they had the exact model that was perfect fo...r my situation on the lot. I highly recommend this dealership and their staff. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Toby V., Ceres, CA 30 May 2017
Very knowledgeable service staff, my vehicle is always repaired in a timely manner and returned when promised. Alway convenient appointments not a long wait
5 rate
Yelp
Alexis E., Dublin, CA 30 May 2017
I have to comment on the amazing service these guys give. We came in with bad credit, not a lot for trade in (owed about 6000 on a car with only 9000 trade in) and they worked to get us a great deal and exactly what I wanted. We also had our three year old with us and he was being a crab and they di...dn't even blink an eye. The manager (who I can't for the life of me remember his name) took the time to talk to him and just let him be a kid (screaming, laughing loudly, all that). Two Days later the truck started having problems with the fuel pump. We called them up expecting them to fix the issue but charge us for a rental. But to our surprise they not only bought the part ($500+ quoted) but they also gave us a rental for free and fixed the truck within two days because we were leaving for vacation and wanted to take it.  No arguing no nothing, they did it.  About two weeks later we get  a "thank you" gift from them. Best treatment I have ever received from a car dealer and I know exactly where I will take my business when it comes time to buy again. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
D H., San Jose, CA 30 May 2017
I'm new to yelp; not sure what happened to my first review.  I did want others to know what a great experience we had: excellent price on a new vehicle, friendly non-pressure handling of the sale, and was generous on the trade in.  I'm not used to writing reviews, but I feel compelled when... you get such a helpful dealer like this one. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roy G., Morgan Hill, CA 30 May 2017
Just purchased a new GMC truck. I did my home work, going to dealers in the Bay Area and shopping on line. Thompson ( new GMC dealer ) had competitive pricing like  the Bay Area but small town friendliness . Brigido helped me get the truck and options I wanted, without pressure to purchase extras I... didn't need or want - straight forward honesty. The entire staff was helpful and professional. When we went to pick up the truck the owner Bruce Thompson said he wanted us to enjoy the whole experience of a new vehicle. He sat in the truck with my wife and I and went over every knob, button and dial. This dealership really cares about their customers. I highly recommend this dealership. Well worth the drive !! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.